Happy First Day of Dumb Week!

Wow, choristers! I just noticed it’s been a month since I’ve posted anything! I can’t believe how fast the holidays went by, and now it’s almost the middle of January. Did you miss choir today? I would like to say I did–but I have come down with a bad cold today, so it’s probably a REALLY good thing we don’t have music this week.

In the meantime, here is a study guide to help you work on rhythm reading. (Hahaha!) Which one is your favorite?

rhythms

(Some of your grandparents and great-grandparents will know who Englebert Humperdink was…he was popular in the 1970’s. )
http://

Isn’t he just dreamy? 😛

I think I like “dog photobombing.” 🙂

3 comments on “Happy First Day of Dumb Week!

Leave a Reply

