Ack! Halfway through June already…!!!

Hello, choristers–and happy summer to you!  I took a couple of weeks off from the blog…you did say you wanted it continued through the summer, though.  Here’s a little joke to get you by for now.  I will add more great things in the next day or two.  I hope you’re having a good summer so far!

bahahahaha...good one

Baahahaha…good one.

By jnmaughan Posted in Comics

3 comments on “Ack! Halfway through June already…!!!

    • I do like golf, though I haven’t golfed in years. My husband and I used to golf. He used to be really, really good. Me, not so good! But it was fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

