Help! Can you read this note???

Oh, no!  Someone needs help!  Can you read this note?

Yeah, it's corny.  Do you young'ns even know what a pay phone is?  :D

Yeah, it’s corny. Do you young’ns even know what a pay phone is? 😀

9 comments on “Help! Can you read this note???

  1. I think its im in trouble!I ran over something sharp and not my tire is flate. I need a quarter for my phone. Do I need to rest any of that/

  2. help!! im in trouble.i ran over something sharp and now my tire is flat i need a quater for the phone. do i need to repeat any of that?

  3. help! I’m in treble! I ran over something sharp, and now my tire is flat. I need a quarter note for the phone. Do I need to repeat any of that?

  4. I think it is help!!!! im in trouble.I ran over something sharp and now my tire is flat i need a quarter for the phone. Do i need to repeat any of that?

  5. thats is hiilarious! How they used music signs
    for different words in the message. Also i thinks its what Erica thought it was.

Leave a Reply

