Tomorrow’s comic

Hello choristers!  Are you having a lovely Thursdee evening?  I’m beat!  This was my first full Thursdee back.  It’s my longest day of the work week.  I feel I’m getting stronger each day, though, and that is good! 

Here is tomorrow’s comic.  I love being able to post music jokes that only musicians understand!

 

 

natural

 

 

I’m looking forward to rehearsal tomorrow.  Thank you for all your hard work this week.   🙂

By jnmaughan Posted in Comics

4 comments on “Tomorrow’s comic

Leave a Reply

