The Look!!!! >:(

Hello Choristers!  How is “Dumb Week”  going?  Do you miss having choir every day?  I am curious.  Please comment on what it is like to go without music for a week.  I know I am sure missing choir right now!  I am not sure when I am coming back yet, but it shouldn’t be too much longer.  In the meantime, here is a picture to remind you of me. 

 

death stare

 

5 comments on “The Look!!!! >:(

  1. I don’t know if that stare or Mrs.Malinka’s is worse! This week seems longer to me without choir. I kind of miss singing. Its also kinda nice, but instead we have science. I hope you heal quick Mrs.Maughan

  2. Dumb week was ok. 😐 But instead of choir we had math and trust me that was horrible! I rather be singing because Choir is one of my favorite subjects!!!! 🙂 🙂

  3. i know it’s a late comment. I haven’t looked at the blog in weeks! I’ll have to admit it is nice to take a peek at it again. Omg my dad has the most rediculous puppet in the world. It’s a boxing Nun. It’s hillarious. It sort of remindes me of that one nun in The Sound Of Music. I wish I could show you it.

Leave a Reply

