‘Sup, player?

No,  I haven’t forgotten funnies!  In fact, here are some that deal with the devices we use to listen to music.   🙂

I swear, in 1998 this was TOTALLY true...large player, small headphones.

I swear, in 1998 this was TOTALLY true…large player, small headphones.

Now, it’s more like the pic above about 2012…or, even like this next one:

Dude.

Dude.

 

Although, I think I would like this for myself…

I like my beats with a fox, I like my beats in a box.

I like my beats with a fox, I like my beats in a box.

And if you want a lesson in rhythm, read Dr. Suess.    Best. Poetry. Ever!!!

3 comments on “‘Sup, player?

Leave a Reply

