Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas, choristers!  I hope the mass went well today, and you did your best.  I hope you all have a wonderful holiday and enjoy some time off.  Thank you for being such a great class and thank you for making my days brighter!  I thought you might like something funny–if you don’t know Mr. Bean, you will meet him here.  He conducts some street musicians at Christmastime, and check out his awsome conducting style!  (I think I’ll try it out on you one day and see if you’re really following me…)   😉  

                          

3 comments on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

